Members login here

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
New Year's Day

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
 
World Braille Day

World Braille Day

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
 
Bentall Towers IV Construction Tragedy (1981)

Bentall Towers IV Construction Tragedy (1981)

Saturday, January 7, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
SRJOSH Meeting

SRJOSH Meeting

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -

10:30 to 16:00

10:30 to 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
National Non-Smoking Week January 15 to 21

National Non-Smoking Week January 15 to 21

Sunday, January 15, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
Local 2 & 12 Meeting

Local 2 & 12 Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)

10:00 - 12:oo & 2:30 - 4:30

Boardroom

BC Ferry & Marine Workers' Union Office

(All day)
 
Operational Joint Safety Meeting

Operational Joint Safety Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -

10:30 to 12:30

10:30 to 12:30
 
 
SailSafe Advisory Council Meeting

SailSafe Advisory Council Meeting

Friday, January 20, 2017 -

10:30 to 14:30

SailSafe Advisory Council Meeting

Held at BC Ferry & Marine Workers' Union

Friday, January 20, 2017

10:30-14:30

10:30 to 14:30
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
SHIP'S OFFICER'S COMPONENT MEETING

SHIP'S OFFICER'S COMPONENT MEETING

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -

10:30 to 16:00

10:30 to 16:00
 
Provincial Executive Meeting

Provincial Executive Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -

10:30 to 16:00

10:30 to 16:00
 
Provincial Executive Meeting

Provincial Executive Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017 -

09:00 to 16:00

9:00 to 16:00
 
International Holocaust Remembrance Day

International Holocaust Remembrance Day

Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
YWC Meeting

YWC Meeting

Friday, January 27, 2017 -

10:30 to 16:00

10:30 to 16:00
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
World Leprosy Day

World Leprosy Day

Sunday, January 29, 2017 (All day)

(All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1511 Stewart Avenue,
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4E3
Phone: 250-716-3454 | Fax: 250-716-3455
Toll Free: 1-800-663-7009
mailroom@bcfmwu.com
Privacy Policy/Disclaimer
Office Hours: Mon to Friday
0830 hrs to 1630 hrs –
Closed 12 to 1 for lunch