Members login here

 

 


Safety Contacts

Union Safety Advocates: safety@bcfmwu.com

Southern Region: Katherine Ackerman - katherineackerman@bcfmwu.com

Central Region: Shawna Walsh - shawnawalsh@bcfmwu.com

Northern Region: Peter Milton - pete_milton@hotmail.com


BC Ferries Safety Officers:


Safety Officer South Coast, Tsawwassen
Roger Lasell - 604-948-3556 - roger.lasell@bcferries.com

Central Coast Safety Officer, Horseshoe Bay Terminal
Herbert Shum - 604 414-8385 - herbert.shum@bcferries.com

Safety Officer North Coast/S. Gulf Isl, Swartz Bay Terminal
Brian Baynes - 250 655-6128 - brian.baynes@bcferries.com

Safety Officer Northern Islands, Little River Terminals
Peter Anderson - 250 890-7842 - peter.anderson@bcferries.com

SailSafe Project Manager
Adrienne McKenzie - 604-921-4285 - adrienne.mckenzie@bcferries.com

1511 Stewart Avenue,
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4E3
Phone: 250-716-3454 | Fax: 250-716-3455
Toll Free: 1-800-663-7009
mailroom@bcfmwu.com
Privacy Policy/Disclaimer
Office Hours: Mon to Friday
0830 hrs to 1630 hrs –
Closed 12 to 1 for lunch